Results 2012-13

 

WESTLAND SPORTS F.C.

 

CLUB ARCHIVE

 

MATCH RESULTS SEASON 2012-13

 

 

Dorset Senior League

 

Sat. 8th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 2 KINGSTON LACY 0

 

Sat. 15th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 PORTLAND UTD RES 2

 

Sat. 22nd Sep, STOURPAINE 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 29th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 STURMINSTER NEWTON 1

 

Sat. 20th Oct, PIDDLETRENTHIDE UTD 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 27th Oct, BLANDFORD UTD RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

Sat. 17th Nov, WITCHAMPTON 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 1st Dec, STURMINSTER NEWTON 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sat. 8thDec, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 STOURPAINE 0

 

Sat. 15th Dec, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 GILLINGHAM TOWN RES 3

 

Sat. 5th Jan, WEYMOUTH SPORTS 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sat. 2nd Feb, WESTLAND SPORTS 2 WITCHAMPTON 2

 

Sat. 9th Feb, MERE TOWN 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 16th Feb WESTLAND SPORTS 5 BLANDFORD UTD RES 1

 

Sat. 23rd Feb PORTLAND UTD RES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 2nd Mar WESTLAND SPORTS 5 STURMINSTER MARSHALL 0

 

Sat. 9th Mar WESTLAND SPORTS 1 MERE TOWN 2

 

Sat. 16th Mar STURMINSTER MARSHALL 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 30th Mar WESTLAND SPORTS 2 WEYMOUTH SPORTS 1

 

Mon. 1st Apr OKEFORD UTD 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sat. 6th Apr KINGSTON LACY 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 13th Apr WESTLAND SPORTS 5 PIDDLETRENTHIDE UTD 1

 

Sat. 20th Apr WESTLAND SPORTS 0 UPWEY & BROADWEY 2

 

Wed. 1st May GILLINGHAM TOWN RES 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sat. 4th May UPWEY & BROADWEY 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2 (at Alvington)

 

Mon. 6th May WESTLAND SPORTS 4 OKEFORD UTD 1

 

 

Somerset FA Senior Cup

 

Sat. 1st Sep, Round 1, WESTLAND SPORTS 11 TIMSBURY ATH 0

 

Sat. 13th Oct, Round 2, CONGRESBURY 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 3rd Nov, Round 3, MIDDLEZOY ROVERS 5 WESTLAND SPTS 4

 

 

Dorset Youth League (Under 18s) Div 1

Sun 9th Sep. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 SHERBORNE TOWN 6

 

Sun 16th Sep. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 HAMWORTHY UTD 0

 

Sun 30th Sep. WESTLAND SPORTS 4 POOLE BOROUGH 3

 

Sun 14th Oct WESTLAND SPORTS 2 PARLEY SPORTS 4

 

Sun 18th Oct PARLEY SPORTS 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

Sun 9th Dec DORCHESTER TOWN 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

Sun 16th Dec BOURNEMOUTH POPPIES 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sun 6th Jan HAMWORTHY UTD 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sun 3rd Feb SHERBORNE TOWN 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sun 17th Feb WESTLAND SPORTS 1 WIMBORNE TOWN 0

 

Sun 24th Feb WIMBORNE 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sun 3rd Mar WESTLAND SPORTS 0 BOURNEMOUTH POPPIES 2

 

Sun 24th Mar WESTLAND SPORTS 11 DORCHESTER TOWN 0

 

Sun 7th April POOLE BOROUGH 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

 

Dorset FA Youth Cup (U18)

 

Sun 11th Oct Round 2, ROSSGARTH YOUTH 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

 

Sun 2nd Dec Round 3, POOLE BOROUGH 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sun 27th Jan, Round 4, B'MOUTH POPPIES 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sun 10th Mar, Semi-Final, HAMWORTHY UTD 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 1