Results 2014-15

 

WESTLAND SPORTS F.C.

 

CLUB ARCHIVE

 

MATCH RESULTS SEASON 2014-15

 

 

Dorset Premier League

 

Sat. 9th Aug. WESTLAND SPORTS 4 HAMWORTHY UTD RES 1

 

Tues. 12th Aug. WESTLAND SPORTS 2 MERE TOWN 4

 

Sat. 16th Aug. WESTLAND SPORTS 2 WAREHAM RANGERS 4

 

Tues. 19th Aug. TINTINHULL 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sat. 23rd Aug. WESTLAND SPORTS 2 PARLEY SPORTS 4

 

Wed. 27th Aug. SHERBORNE TOWN RES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

Sat. 30th Aug. WESTLAND SPORTS 1 HAMWORTHY RECREATION 4

 

Sat. 6th Sept. SHAFTESBURY TOWN 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 13th Sept. STURMINSTER MARSHALL 4 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 20th Sept. CRANBORNE 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 27th Sept. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 MERLEY COBHAM SPORTS 3

 

Sat. 4th Oct. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 POOLE BOROUGH 1

 

Sat. 25th Oct. WESTLAND SPORTS 1 WEYMOUTH RESERVES 1

 

Sat. 8th Nov. PORTLAND UTD 4 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 15th Nov. PARLEY SPORTS 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sat. 29th Nov. BRIDPORT RES 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 13th Dec. BLANDFORD UTD 4 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

 

Sat. 20th Dec. WESTLANDS SPORTS 2 SWANAGE TOWN 2

 

Sat. 10th Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS 2 BLANDFORD UTD 1

 

Sat. 17th Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS 1 SHERBORNE TOWN 1

 

Sat. 24th Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS 4 CRANBORNE 0

 

Sat. 31st Jan. MERLEY COBHAM SPORTS 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

 

Sat. 7th Feb. WESTLAND SPORTS 6 BRIDPORT RES 2

 

Sat. 14th Feb. MERE TOWN 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

 

Sat. 21st Feb. WESTLAND SPORTS 1 PORTLAND UTD 1

 

Sat. 28th Feb. POOLE BOROUGH 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 7th Mar. HAMWORTHY RECREATION 4 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 14th Mar. WESTLAND SPORTS 6 STURMINSTER MARSHALL 3

 

Sat. 21st Mar. WAREHAM RANGERS 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sat. 28th Mar. WESTLAND SPORTS 5 TINTINHULL 1

 

Sat. 4th April HAMWORTHY UTD 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sat. 18th April SWANAGE TOWN 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Tues. 21st April WESTLAND SPORTS 4 SHAFTESBURY 0

 

Sat. 2nd May WEYMOUTH RES 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

 

Dorset Premier League Cup

 

Sat. 18th Oct, DPL Cup, 2nd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 HAMWORTHY RECREATION 2 (AET)

 

 

Somerset FA Senior Cup

 

Sat. 1st Nov, Som.Senior Cup, 2nd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 STOCKWOOD GREEN 2

 

Sat. 6th Dec, Som. Senior Cup, 3rd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 STAPLEGROVE 3

 

 

Dorset League Division 1

 

Sat. 6th Sept. WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2 SHAFTESBURY RESERVES 2

Sat. 20th Sept. WESTLAND SPORTS RES 3 SWANAGE TOWN RES 1

Sat. 27th Sept. STOURPAINE 2 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 0

Sat. 4th Oct. BERE REGIS 2 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 4

Sat. 25th Oct. CANFORD UTD 2 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 2

Sat. 1st Nov. POUNDBURY ROVERS 1 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 3

Sat. 6th Dec. KANGAROOS 1 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 8

Sat. 13th Dec. WESTLAND SPORTS RES 5 BERE REGIS 1

Sat. 31st Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS RES 3 KANGAROOS 1

Sat.14th Feb WESTLAND SPORTS RES 1 LYTCHETT RT 0

Sat. 7th March POOLE BOROUGH RES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 6

Sat. 14th March SHAFTESBURY RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 5

Sat. 28th March LYTCHETT RT 0 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2

Sat. 4th April WESTLAND SPORTS RES 4 POUNDBURY ROVERS 3

Sat. 18th April WESTLAND SPORTS RES 1 STOURPAINE 0

Sat. 25th April WESTLAND SPORTS RES 7 POOLE BOROUGH RES 0

Wed. 29th April SWANAGE TOWN RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 7

Sat. 2nd May WESTLAND SPORTS RES 4 CANFORD UTD 2

 

Somerset FA Junior Cup

 

Sat. 13th Sept. Somerset Junior Cup, Rnd 1, WESTLAND SPTS RES 3 FRYS CLUB OLD BOYS 0

Sat. 11th Oct. Somerset Junior Cup, Rnd 2, WESTLAND SPTS RESERVES 2 SOMERTON TOWN 4

 

Dorset Youth League (Under 18s) Div 1

Sun. 7th Sept. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 BOURNEMOUTH POPPIES 2

 

Sun. 14th Sept. BRIDPORT 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sun. 21st Sept. WESTLAND SPORTS 1 HAMWORTHY UNITED 2

 

Sun. 5th Oct. WESTLAND SPORTS 5 CORFE MULLEN 2

 

Sun. 12th Oct. ROSSGARTH 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 6

 

Sun. 26th Oct. BOURNEMOUTH POPPIES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sun. 9th Nov. HAMWORTHY UTD 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sun. 23rd Nov. CORFE MULLEN 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

 

Sun 29th Nov. WESTLAND SPORTS 3 ROSSGARTH 3

 

Sun. 14th Dec. WESTLAND SPORTS 5 BOURNEMOUTH POPPIES 2

 

Sun. 11th Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS 7 PARLEY SPORTS 1

 

Sun. 25th Jan. WESTLAND SPORTS 7 CORFE MULLEN 1

 

Sun. 1st Feb. ROSSGARTH 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

 

Sun. 8th Feb. PARLEY SPORTS 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sun. 22nd Feb HAMWORTHY UTD 4 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

 

Sun. 8th Mar BRIDPORT 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

 

Sun. 15th Mar, WESTLAND SPORTS 8 BRIDPORT 4

 

Sun. 26th Apr, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 PARLEY SPORTS 2

 

 

Dorset League Youth Cup (U18)

 

Sun. 22nd Mar, Dorset Lge Youth Cup 2nd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 4 PARLEY SPORTS 1 (AET)

 

Sun. 5th Apr, Dorset Lge Youth Cup 3rd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 BOURNEMOUTH SPORTS 3

 

 

Dorset FA Youth Cup (U18)

 

Sun 2nd Nov, Dorset Youth Cup 2nd Rnd, BRIDPORT 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 4

 

Sun 7th Dec, Dorset Youth Cup 3rd Rnd, WESTLAND SPORTS 6 ROSSGARTH 0

 

Sun 1st March, Dorset Youth Cup Semi-Final, BOURNEMOUTH SPORTS 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

(AET)