Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team

 

FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB

 

SEASON 2018/2019 FIXTURES

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

 

Sat 11th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 8 PORTLAND UTD RES 0

Tues 14th Aug, : WESTLAND SPORTS 2 STURMINSTER NEWTON 0

Sat 18th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 0 HOLT UTD 2

Wed 22nd Aug, SHERBORNE TOWN RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 25th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 10 CORFE CASTLE 1

Tues 28th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 GILLINGHAM TOWN 1

Sat 8th Sep, SWANAGE TOWN 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sat 15th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 7 WAREHAM RANGERS 1

Sat 22nd Sep, HAMWORTHY RECREATION 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Sat 29th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 DORCHESTER SPORTS 1

Sat 13th Oct, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 MERLEY COBHAM 1

Sat 27th Oct, WESTLAND SPORTS 4 BRIDPORT RES 2

Sat 17th Nov, WESTLAND SPORTS v PARLEY SPORTS

Sat 24th Nov, BALTI SPORTS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 1st Dec, CORFE CASTLE v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 15th Dec, BLANDFORD UTD v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 22nd Dec, WAREHAM RANGERS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 29th Dec, WESTLAND SPORTS v HAMWORTHY RECREATION

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP

1st Round, Sat 20th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS 6 CORFE CASTLE 3

Quarter-Final, Sat 8th Dec: WESTLAND SPORTS v HAMWORTHY RECREATION

 

SOMERSET SENIOR CUP

1st Round, Sat 1st Sept: CHARD TOWN RES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

2nd Round, Sat 6th Oct: CHEW MAGNA 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

3rd Round, Sat 3rd Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS 3 HENGROVE ATHLETIC RES 3 (5-3 pens)

Quarter-Final, Sat 2nd Mar: TIMSBURY ATHLETIC v WESTLAND SPORTS

 

Fixtures

 

 

Reserves

 

Under 18's

 

Under 16’s