Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2018/2019 FIXTURES


DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE


Sat 11th Aug,      WESTLAND SPORTS 8 PORTLAND UTD RES 0

Tues 14th Aug, :  WESTLAND SPORTS 2 STURMINSTER NEWTON 0

Sat 18th Aug,      WESTLAND SPORTS 0 HOLT UTD  2

Wed 22nd Aug,   SHERBORNE TOWN RES 0  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 25th Aug,     WESTLAND SPORTS 10  CORFE CASTLE 1

Tues 28th Aug,  WESTLAND SPORTS 3 GILLINGHAM TOWN 1

Sat 8th Sep,      SWANAGE TOWN 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sat 15th Sep,   WESTLAND SPORTS 7 WAREHAM RANGERS 1

Sat 22nd Sep,  HAMWORTHY RECREATION 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Sat 29th Sep,   WESTLAND SPORTS 3 DORCHESTER SPORTS 1

Sat 13th Oct,    WESTLAND SPORTS 3 MERLEY COBHAM 1

Sat 27th Oct,    WESTLAND SPORTS 4 BRIDPORT RES 2

Sat 17th Nov,   WESTLAND SPORTS 4 PARLEY SPORTS 0

Sat 24th Nov,   BALTI SPORTS 2 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sat 8th Dec,    DORCHESTER SPORTS  2   WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 5th Jan,    MERLEY COBHAM 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 12th Jan,  STURMINSTER NEWTON 0  WESTLAND SPORTS 4

Sat 19th Jan,   WESTLAND SPORTS 6 SWANAGE TOWN 0

Sat 26th Jan,   BLANDFORD UTD 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Wed 6th Feb,  SHAFTESBURY TOWN RES 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 9th Feb,    WESTLAND SPORTS 4 BLANDFORD UTD 2

Sat 16th Feb,  HOLT UTD 0  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 23rd Feb, GILLINGHAM TOWN 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 9th Mar,    PORTLAND UTD RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 7

Sat 30th Mar,  WESTLAND SPORTS 5 SHAFTESBURY TOWN RES 3

Sat 6th Apr,    WESTLAND SPORTS 1 HAMWORTHY RECREATION 2

Wed 10th Apr, BRIDPORT RES 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 13th Apr,   WAREHAM RANGERS 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 20th Apr,   WESTLAND SPORTS 1 BALTI SPORTS 0

Mon 22nd Apr, PARLEY SPORTS 1  WESTLAND SPORTS 4

Sat 27th Apr,   WESTLAND SPORTS v SHERBORNE TOWN RES

Sat 4th May,   CORFE CASTLE 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 3


DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP

1st Round, Sat 20th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS 6 CORFE CASTLE 3

Quarter-Final, Sat 29th Dec: WESTLAND SPORTS 1 HAMWORTHY RECREATION 0

Semi-Final, Sat 23rd Mar: BLANDFORD UTD 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Final, Thurs 9th May: v WESTLAND SPORTS 2  MERLEY COBHAM SPORTS 3 


SOMERSET SENIOR CUP

1st Round, Sat 1st Sept: CHARD TOWN RES  1  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

2nd Round, Sat 6th Oct: CHEW MAGNA 2  WESTLAND SPORTS 3

3rd Round, Sat 3rd Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS 3 HENGROVE ATHLETIC RES 3  (5-3 pens)

Quarter-Final, Sat 2nd Mar: TIMSBURY ATHLETIC 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 0