Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team

 

FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB

 

SEASON 2018/2019 FIXTURES

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

 

Sat 11th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 8 PORTLAND UTD RES 0

Tues 14th Aug, : WESTLAND SPORTS 2 STURMINSTER NEWTON 0

Sat 18th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 0 HOLT UTD 2

Wed 22nd Aug, SHERBORNE TOWN RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 25th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 10 CORFE CASTLE 1

Tues 28th Aug, WESTLAND SPORTS 3 GILLINGHAM TOWN 1

Sat 8th Sep, SWANAGE TOWN 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sat 15th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS 7 WAREHAM RANGERS 1

Sat 22nd Sep, HAMWORTHY RECREATION v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 29th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS v DORCHESTER SPORTS

Sat 13th Oct, BALTI SPORTS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 27th Oct, WESTLAND SPORTS v BRIDPORT RES

 

 

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP

1st Round, Sat 20th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS v CORFE CASTLE

 

SOMERSET SENIOR CUP

1st Round, Sat 1st Sept: CHARD TOWN RES 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

2nd Round, Sat 6th Oct: CHEW MAGNA v WESTLAND SPORTS

 

Fixtures

 

 

Reserves

 

Under 18's

 

Under 16’s