Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team

 

FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB

 

SEASON 2017/2018 FIXTURES

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 12th Aug: Wareham Rangers 2 Westland Sports 1

Sat 19th Aug: Westland Sports 1 Hamworthy Recreation 0

Tues 22nd Aug: Westland Sports 5 Sherborne Town Res 0

Sat 26th Aug: Westland Sports 1 Holt Utd 1

Tues 30th Aug: Mere Town 0 Westland Sports 0

Sat 9th Sept: Westland Sports 5 Sturminster Newton 0

Sat 16th Sept: Blandford Utd 1 Westland Sports 3

Sat 23rd Sept: Westland Sports 2 Hamworthy Utd 0

Sat 30th Sept: Westland Sports 3 Dorchester Sports 1

Sat 28th Oct: Westland Sports 3 Merley Cobham Sports 5

Sat 18th Nov: Westland Sports 4 Balti Sports 1

Sat 25th Nov: Parley Sports 2 Westland Sports 3

Sat 2nd Dec: Westland Sports 6 Bridport Res 0

Sat 9th Dec: Westland Sports 3 Swanage Town 0

Sat 6th Jan: Westland Sports 6 Shaftesbury Reserves 2

Sat 3rd Feb: Westland Sports 5 Parley Sports 2

Sat 17th Feb: Hamworthy Utd 0 Westland Sports 4

Sat 24th Feb: Merley Cobham v Westland Sports

Sat 10th Mar: Gillingham Town v Westland Sports

Sat 24th Mar: Westland Sports v Blandford Utd

Sat 31st Mar: Sherborne Town Res v Westland Sports

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP

Sat 21st Oct, 1st Round: Westland Sports 1 Bridport Res 0

Sat 13th Jan, 2nd Round: Mere Town 0 Westland Sports 5

Sat 17th Mar, Semi-Final: Westland Sports v Balti Sports

 

SOMERSET SENIOR CUP

Sat 2nd Sept, 1st Round: Hutton 1 Westland Sports 6

Sat 7th Oct, 2nd Round: Westland Sports 3 Middlezoy Rovers 1

Sat 4th Nov, 3rd Round: Westland Sports 4 Watchet Town 2 (AET)

Sat 3rd Mar, Quarter-Final: Westland Sports v Stockwood Green

 

Fixtures

 

 

Reserves

 

Under 18's

 

Under 16’s