Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2019/2020 FIXTURES


DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 10th August : BOURNEMOUTH SPORTS 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Tues 13th August : WESTLAND SPORTS 0 SHERBORNE TOWN RES 1

Sat 17th August : WESTLAND SPORTS 2 PORTLAND UTD RES 1

Wed 21st August: SHAFTESBURY TOWN RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sat 24th August : WESTLAND SPORTS 4 HOLT UTD 2

Tues 27th August : WESTLAND SPORTS 2 GILLINGHAM TOWN 1

Sat 31st August : MERLEY COBHAM SPORTS 4  WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Sat 14th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS 6 BRIDPORT RES 2

Sat 21st Sept: HAMWORTHY RECREATION 5 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Sat 9th Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS 9 STURMINSTER NEWTON 2

Sat 23rd Nov: SWANAGE TOWN v WESTLAND SPORTS  (3.00 pm)

Sat 7th Dec: WESTLAND SPORTS v CORFE CASTLE

Sat 14th Dec: WAREHAM RANGERS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 21st Dec: STURMINSTER NEWTON v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 28th Dec: BALTI SPORTS v WESTLAND SPORTS


DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP


Sat 30th Nov: Round 1, WAREHAM RANGERS v WESTLAND SPORTS 


SOMERSET SENIOR CUP


Sat 7th Sept: Round 1, WESTLAND SPORTS 5 WELTON ROVERS RES 1


Sat 5th Oct: Round 2,  WESTLAND SPORTS 5 WESTFIELD 3


Sat 2nd Nov: Round 3, WESTLAND SPORTS v WINSCOMBE - walkover


Sat 7th March: Qtr-Final, RADSTOCK TOWN RES v WESTLAND SPORTS