Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team

 

FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB

 

SEASON 2017/2018 FIXTURES

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 12th Aug: Wareham Rangers 2 Westland Sports 1

Sat 19th Aug: Westland Sports 1 Hamworthy Recreation 0

Tues 22nd Aug: Westland Sports 5 Sherborne Town Res 0

Sat 26th Aug: Westland Sports 1 Holt Utd 1

Tues 30th Aug: Mere Town 0 Westland Sports 0

Sat 9th Sept: Westland Sports 5 Sturminster Newton 0

Sat 16th Sept: Blandford Utd 1 Westland Sports 3

Sat 23rd Sept: Westland Sports 2 Hamworthy Utd 0

Sat 30th Sept: Westland Sports 3 Dorchester Sports 1

Sat 28th Oct: Westland Sports 3 Merley Cobham Sports 5

Sat 18th Nov: Westland Sports 4 Balti Sports 1

Sat 25th Nov: Parley Sports 2 Westland Sports 3

Sat 2nd Dec: Westland Sports 6 Bridport Res 0

Sat 9th Dec: Westland Sports 3 Swanage Town 0

Sat 6th Jan: Westland Sports 6 Shaftesbury Reserves 2

Sat 3rd Feb: Westland Sports 5 Parley Sports 2

Sat 17th Feb: Hamworthy Utd 0 Westland Sports 4

Sat 24th Feb: Merley Cobham 2 Westland Sports 0

Sat 17th Mar: Dorchester Sports 2 Westland Sports 1

Sat 14th Apr: Sturminster Newton 0 Westland Sports 4

Wed 18th Apr: Shaftesbury Town Res 0 Westland Sports 4

Sat 21st Apr: Holt Utd 1 Westland Sports 0

Wed 25th Apr: Sherborne Town Res v Westland Sports (7.45 pm)

Sat 28th Apr: Hamworthy Recreation v Westland Sports (3.00 pm)

Wed 2nd May: Gillingham Town v Westland Sports (7.45 pm)

Sat 5th May : Westland Sports v Blandford Utd (3.00 pm)

Mon 7th May: Swanage Town v Westland Sports (3.00 pm)

Wed 9th May: Bridport Res v Westland Sports (7.45 pm)

Sat 12th May: Westland Sports v Wareham Rangers (3.00 pm)

Tues 15th May: Westland Sports v Gillingham Town (3.00 pm)

Tues 22nd May: Westland Sports v Mere Town (6.30 pm)

Sat 26th May: Balti Sports v Westland Sports (3.00 pm)

 

DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE CUP

Sat 21st Oct, 1st Round: Westland Sports 1 Bridport Res 0

Sat 13th Jan, 2nd Round: Mere Town 0 Westland Sports 5

Sat 24th Mar, Semi-Final: Westland Sports 3 Balti Sports 1

Sat 19th May, Final: Hamworthy Recreation v Westland Sports

 

SOMERSET SENIOR CUP

Sat 2nd Sept, 1st Round: Hutton 1 Westland Sports 6

Sat 7th Oct, 2nd Round: Westland Sports 3 Middlezoy Rovers 1

Sat 4th Nov, 3rd Round: Westland Sports 4 Watchet Town 2 (AET)

Sat 10th Mar, Quarter-Final: Westland Sports 5 Stockwood Green 2

Sat 7th April, Semi-Final: Westland Sports 0 Chilcompton Sports 2

 

Fixtures

 

 

Reserves

 

Under 18's

 

Under 16’s