Reserves Fixture

Westland Sports FC

Reserves

 

FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB

 

SEASON 2018/2019 FIXTURES

 

DORSET SENIOR LEAGUE

Sat 1st Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS RES 8 WITCHAMPTON UTD 1

Sat 8th Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2 TISBURY UTD 2

Sat 15th Sep, DORCHESTER SPORTS RES 0 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 0

Sat 22nd Sep, WESTLAND SPORTS RES 5 ALLENDALE 1

Sat 29th Sep, AFC BLANDFORD 6 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2

Sat 20th Oct, POOLE BOROUGH 3 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 4

Sat 27th Oct, CHICKERELL UTD 1 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 3

Sat 3rd Nov, MERE TOWN 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 10th Nov, BROADSTONE 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Sat 17th Nov, CORFE MULLEN v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sat 24th Nov, WESTLAND SPORTS v CRANBORNE

 

 

 

DORSET SENIOR TROPHY

Sat 6th Oct, Rnd 1: WESTLAND SPORTS RES 0 HAMWORTHY RECREATION 4

 

Fixtures

 

 

First Team

 

Under 18's

 

Under 16’s