Reserves Fixture

Westland Sports FC

Reserves


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2019/2020 FIXTURES


DORSET SENIOR LEAGUE

Tues 3rd Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS RES 4 WINCANTON TOWN RES 2

Sat 7th Sept: STALBRIDGE 2 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 4

Sat 14th Sept: POOLE BOROUGH 6 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 1

Sat 21st Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS RES 1 BROADSTONE 4

Sat 28th Sept: TISBURY UTD 1 WESTLAND SPORTS RES 3

Sat 19th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2 STURMINSTER MARSHALL 2

Sat 26th Oct: CRANBORNE 2  WESTLAND SPORTS RES 2

Sat 16th Nov: No fixture

Sat 23rd Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS v AFC BLANDFORD

Sat 30th Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS v BEAMINSTER



DORSET SENIOR TROPHY

Sat 5th Oct: Round 1,  POOLE BOROUGH v WESTLAND SPORTS RES - withdrew, Poole walkover