Under 18 Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

Under 18s


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2018/2019 TEAM FIXTURES


SOMERSET UNDER 18 LEAGUE - SOUTH DIVISION

Sun 16th Sep, BRIDGEWATER WOLVES  3  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sun 30th Sep, TONE YOUTH  0  WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Sun 7th Oct, WESTLAND SPORTS 9 ISLE OF WEDMORE 1 - match void *

Sun 14th Oct, FALCONS  0 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sun 21st Oct,  WESTLAND SPORTS 3 BURNHAM UTD 0

Sun 4th Nov, MINEHEAD  3  WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Sun 25th Nov, WEMBDON  1  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sun 16th Dec, WESTLAND SPORTS 10 FALCONS 0

Sun 6th Jan, WESTLAND SPORTS 1 BRIDGWATER WOLVES 2

Sun 13th Jan, BURNHAM UTD  0  WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Sun 27th Jan,  WESTLAND SPORTS 9 MINEHEAD 2

Sun 24th Feb, WESTLAND SPORTS 4 WEMBDON JUNIORS 2

Sun 10th Mar, WESTLAND SPORTS 4 TONE YOUTH 1


* Isle of Wedmore withdrawn from league


SOMERSET UNDER 18 LEAGUE CUP

Sun 18th Nov, Rnd 1: WESTLAND SPORTS 2 NAILSEA UTD 0

Sun 20th Jan, Rnd 2:  WORLE  0  WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Sat 3rd Mar, Semi-Final: BACKWELL ATHLETIC 0 WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 5th May , Final:  WESTLAND SPORTS 1 WORLE ATHLETIC 1 (aet) (Worle won penalty shoot out 4-2)