Under 18 Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

Under 18s


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2019/2020 TEAM FIXTURES


Sunday 8th Sept: NAILSEA  UTD  1  WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sunday 15th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  WEMBDON

Sunday 22nd Sept: BACKWELL ATHLETIC  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sunday 29th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  BRIDGWATER WOLVES

Sunday 6th Oct:  WINCANTON TOWN  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sunday 13th Oct: PRIORY PUMAS  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sunday 20th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS v BRIDGWATER WOLVES PREDATORS

Sunday 27th Oct:

Sunday 3rd Nov: YATTON & CLEEVE  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sunday 10th Nov: AXBRIDGE SAXONS v WESTLAND SPORTS  (League Cup, Rnd 1)

Sunday 17th Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  BURNBRIDGE WANDERERS

Sunday 24th Nov: AXBRIDGE SAXONS  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sunday 1st Dec:  MINEHEAD  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 8th Dec:  WESTLAND SPORTS  v  NAILSEA UTD

Sun 15th Dec: WEMBDON  v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 22nd Dec: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  BACKWELL ATHLETIC

Sun 29th Dec:

Sun 5th Jan:

Sun 12th Jan: BRIDGWATER WOLVES  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 19th Jan:

Sun 26th Jan: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  WINCANTON TOWN

Sun 2nd Feb: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  PRIORY PUMAS

Sun 9th Feb:  BRIDGWATER WOLVES PREDATORS  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 16th Feb:

Sun 23rd Feb: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  YATTON & CLEEVE

Sun 1st Mar:  BURNBRIDGE WANDERERS  v  WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 8th Mar:  WESTLAND SPORTS  v  AXBRIDGE SAXONS

Sun 15th Mar:

Sun 22nd Mar: WESTLAND SPORTS  v  MINEHEAD