Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

First Team


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2019/2020 FIXTURES


DORSET PREMIER LEAGUE

Saturday 5th Sept: Bournemouth Sports 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Saturday 12th Sept: Balti Sports 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2

Saturday 19th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS 5  Wareham Rangers 0

Saturday 26th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS 2 Dorchester Sports 1

Saturday 17th Octt: WESTLAND SPORTS 1 Hamworthy Recreation 0

Saturday 24th Oct: Swanage Town 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 1

BREAK OF ONE MONTH FOR LOCKDOWN

Saturday 5th Dec: Dorchester Sports 3 WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Saturday 12th Dec: WESTLAND SPORTS 7 Shaftesbury Res 1

LEAGUE SUSPENDED INDEFINITELY


RESTARTED IN APRIL WITH DPL SUPPLEMENTARY CUP.

Group B

Tuesday 3rd April: WESTLAND SPORTS 3 Bridport Res 1

Saturday 10th April: Dorchester Sports 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Saturday 17th April: WESTLAND SPORTS 1 Dorchester Sports 2

Tuesday 20th April: Bridport Res 0 WESTLAND SPORTS 2



DORSET SENIOR TROPHY

Round 1, Saturday 10th Oct: Stalbridge 2  WESTLAND SPORTS 1