Under 18 Fixtures

Westland Sports FC

Under 18s


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2019/2020 TEAM FIXTURES


SOMERSET U18 LEAGUE

Sunday 8th Sept: NAILSEA  UTD  1  WESTLAND SPORTS 3

Sunday 15th Sept: WESTLAND SPORTS  2  WEMBDON 1

Sunday 22nd Sept: BACKWELL ATHLETIC  0  WESTLAND SPORTS 4

Sunday 6th Oct:  WINCANTON TOWN  0  WESTLAND SPORTS 0

Sunday 20th Oct: WESTLAND SPORTS 6  BRIDGWATER PREDATORS 0

Sunday 3rd Nov: YATTON & CLEEVE  3  WESTLAND SPORTS 5

Sunday 17th Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS  6  BURNBRIDGE WANDERERS 3

Sunday 24th Nov: WESTLAND SPORTS AXBRIDGE SAXONS 0

Sun 8th Dec:  WESTLAND SPORTS  2  NAILSEA UTD 4

Sun 15th Dec: WEMBDON  4  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sun 5th Jan:  PRIORY PUMAS 3  WESTLAND SPORTS 7

Sun 12th Jan: BRIDGWATER WOLVES  2  WESTLAND SPORTS 1

Sun 2nd Feb: WESTLAND SPORTS  16  PRIORY PUMAS 1

Sun 23rd Feb: WESTLAND SPORTS  3  YATTON & CLEEVE 2

Sun 22nd Mar: BURNBRIDGE WANDERERS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 29th Mar: WESTLAND SPORTS v BRIDGWATER WOLVES PREDATORS

Sun 5th Apr:  start of half term

Sun 12th Apr: Easter weekend

Sun 19th Apr: WESTLAND SPORTS v BACKWELL ATHLETIC

Wed 29th Apr: WESTLAND SPORTS v WINCANTON (7.00pm kick-off)

Sun 3rd May: AXBRIDGE SAXONS v WESTLAND SPORTS

Sun 10th May: WESTLAND SPORTS v BRIDGWATER WOLVES




SOMERSET U18 LEAGUE CUP


Sunday 10th Nov: Round 1, AXBRIDGE SAXONS 1 WESTLAND SPORTS 2


Sunday 19th Jan: Round 2, WESTLAND SPORTS NAILSEA UTD 0


Sunday 15th Mar: Semi-Final, BRIDGWATER WOLVES 2  WESTLAND SPORTS 1