Reserves Fixture

Westland Sports FC

Reserves


   FOR RESULTS FROM PREVIOUS SEASONS CLICK 'ARCHIVE' TAB


SEASON 2020/2021 FIXTURES


DORSET LEAGUE SENIOR DIVISION

Sat. 12th Sept:  WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 2 Tisbury Utd 7

Sat. 19th Sept:  Cranborne 2  WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 0

Sat. 26th Sept:  Broadstone 3 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 0

Sat. 10th Oct:   WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 2 Dorchester Sports Reserves 3

Sat. 17th Oct:  WincantonTown Reserves 4 WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES 1

Sat. 31st Oct:  Dorchester Sports Reserves v WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES

Sat. 7th Nov:  Beaminster v WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES

Sat. 14th Nov: Poole Borough v WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES

Sat. 21st Nov:  WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES v Hamworthy Recreation Reserves

Sat. 28th Nov:  Chickerell Utd v WESTLAND SPORTS RESERVES